Dear foreign readers

Please don’t use Google’s language tools to translate my blog entries into English (or any other language). If you decide to do it anyway, please don’t judge me by the results. I beg you to consider that I am smarter, wittier and more erudite than Google Translate wants you to think.

I write in Norwegian because I am Norwegian. I have no reason to write in English (except today). If nobody has thought of mocking people with Arabic tattoos in English, Hanzi Smatter style; well, I feel sorry for you. Maybe you could do it yourself.

One thought on “Dear foreign readers

  1. So you’re basically saying that if you had managed to end up with so much text written so very wrong on your body, you would not be part of some up in my face, you think?

    I love Google Translate. :D

Share your thoughts

